Follow

@el_rafa Have you seen the Delete/Redraft option on the posts yet?

If you just posted something and see an ugly typo, or realized your link is broken, or forgot something - it's a great time saver.

- Click on the dots "..." menu at bottom right of post.
- select Delete/Redraft.

Post will be removed, and its contents copied to the Toot Editor ready for any fix you need.

@el_rafa Just beware that any replies or Boosts, likes to the original will be lost -- as it has been deleted.

Time of posting will change to current time, as it is a brand new status in fact.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.