@martatorredev @niko No, a nosotras que lo tenemos en ingles, en los tres puntitos de cada toot nos pone "delete and re-draft"

Follow

@martatorredev Al hacer esto el toot inicial se borra y con el todas las interacciones que tuviera

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.