毛象移除关注的操作在“偏好-关注管理”中。
先 block再放出也能达到类似的效果。

Follow

@windnore

先block再放出好像还会移除收藏和书签

@Acer 看了下,我这边的收藏没受影响,但首页内容消失了。

@Acer 我不怎么用转发,这个没办法确认。

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.