@bigtechblows@techhub.social

What do you mean by "someone"?

The previous admin suspended my account. "Your account" is on their server.

My account was suspended without a warning or a written explanation. However, I can still log in to the "settings" page and download the "follows" data. But I can't transfer the "followers" list to another server (effectively, the admin has deleted it).

As I mentioned, for reasons I don't know, the "follows" list is reported as "12" when prior to the suspension it was 100 +

"Get your own server" is the generic response that some people say.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.