Follow

Can I do a completely different install process and not loose any data? Just wipe everything on the software side and reconnect it to the database and everything will be fine?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.