Follow

@alecui just checked.. under general -> advanced is a button to delete project.. its still there.

Perhaps you dont have permission on the repo to do that?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.