@HackerBean@noc.socialYou can use many other animals for making gelatin which in case of India is fish. @freemo
@HackerBean@noc.socialAlso Agar obtained from sea weed is a vegetarian substitute for gelatin. @freemo
CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community. All cultures welcome. Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.