Follow

"But, even if you’ve opted out, any files shared with another person who is using Dropbox AI could still be sent to OpenAI servers."

Of course.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.