Follow

@jens
Yes, having a message like that would be nice.
Unfortunately that is not how mastodon works: if one user in the conversation is blocked you do not see his messages nor all the replies it receives.
Thus if you open a thread from the beginning you will miss all conversations where a blocked user wrote something
If you open a thread towards the end, you will be unable to retrieve the original toot if a blocked user wrote in the middle

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.