"So, someone deleted large sections of the routing....that doesn't mean Facebook is just down, from the looks of it....that means Facebook is GONE."
twitter.com/BenjaminEnfield/st

Follow

@Salaru No. It just means you can't connect to it. Facebook itself might not even be affected.
People have been saying for years this is why BGP needs authentication.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.