@trinsec It's the Delete and Redraft I'm talking about. Is there a real difference? Or is it a gmail-style "undo for the next 30-seconds" sanity check?
@worldsendless Well, Delete & Redraft still requires you to have sent off a toot into the Fediverse. Everybody can already read it until you Delete & Redraft it.
From what I can see of that twitter image is that there's a preview and you can still adjust before your tweet goes live. So nobody can read it yet.
CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.
@worldsendless Well, Delete & Redraft still requires you to have sent off a toot into the Fediverse. Everybody can already read it until you Delete & Redraft it.
From what I can see of that twitter image is that there's a preview and you can still adjust before your tweet goes live. So nobody can read it yet.