It is part of Debian, About My self app that kinda ties in with the info you enter with the adduser commend, username,name,office, phone etc.
It should save, but pressing Ok gives user error.
If I am meant to run this as root or with higher privileges , then it should ask for the info upon running (like synaptic does)
Screen shot to illustrate