@HackerBean@noc.social
You can use many other animals for making gelatin which in case of India is fish.
@freemo

Follow

@HackerBean@noc.social
Also Agar obtained from sea weed is a vegetarian substitute for gelatin.
@freemo

Sign in to participate in the conversation
CleverLibre Social

CleverLibre Social is an inclusive social instance for open discussion, learning, and community.
All cultures welcome.
Hate speech and harassment strictly forbidden.